New leaders announced for Nease PTSO

By NewsLine Staff

The 2016-17 Nease High School PTSO board and committee leaders met at the Palencia Club on May 24 for the annual lunch, where they discussed new projects for the upcoming school year, featuring a homecoming parade, a fashion show and a special orientation for new students to Nease. Pictured are Heather Lawson, treasurer; Denise Romaniello, membership coordinator;  Kim Raybuck, homecoming parade committee; Alexis McDaniel, president; Katie Cotter, staff appreciation committee; Cathy Anderer, corresponding secretary; Kathy O’Connell, business partner liaison; and Becky Lawson, secretary. Not pictured are Melinda Conrad, parliamentarian and Bambi Deitch, vice president.

Photo courtesy Melinda Conrad